LC 18 Directory

lc-18-website

Participants


Joshua Brown

Bellefield Presbyterian Church
josh@bellefield.org
412.687.3222 x21


Christopher Chapman

Roman Catholic Diocese of Pittsburgh
cchapman@diopitt.org
412.302.2107


Jason Howard

Amplify Church
jason.howard@amplifychurch.com


Emily Jensen

Pittsburgh Leadership Foundation
ejensen@plf.org
724.709.3877


Terry Mann

Lutheran Service Society
Deer Creek Presbyterian Church

Pleasant Unity Presbyterian Church
tlmann54@gmail.com
412.735.6396


Fr. Ken Marlovits

Saint Maurice Parish
kmarlovits@diopitt.org
412.271.0809


Julie McCormick

Pittsburgh Fellows Program

jmccormick@pittsburghfellows.com
412.680.9931


Tony Serrao

Oakmont Bakery
tony@oakmontbakery.com
412.760.4696


Elise Sutter

The Bair Foundation
esutter@bair.org


Michael VanNess

ZeroSixEight
michael@zerosixeight.org


Jon Veschio

Truefit
jveschio@truefit.io


Chett Williams

chettw@icloud.com

Faculty

slayton
Lisa Slayton

Chief Executive Officer
Pittsburgh Leadership Foundation
lslayton@plf.org
412.281.3752 x229

wellock
Rick Wellock

Director of Organizational Development
Pittsburgh Leadership Foundation
rwellock@plf.org
724.875.1440

timm
Dr. Terry Timm

Lead Pastor,
Christ Community
Church of the South Hills
terry@cccsh.org